Skip main content and go to side navigation

Summer Camps

SUMMER CAMPS 2014


MATHENY-GOESSLING BASKETBALL CAMP 2014
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 2-5 6:30-8:30pm Girls entering 4th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $90.00
Contact: Coach Julie Matheny 314-984-9313 jmatheny@stjosephacademy.org

Basketball Registration Form (pdf, 18.49KB)


VOLLEYBALL CAMP 2014
Where: St Joseph’s Academy
Session I—June 23-26, 9:30-11:30am Girls entering 3rd thru 6th grade
Session II—July 8-10, 9-11:30am Girls entering 7th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Karen Davis 636-928-6410 kdavis@stjosephacademy.org

Volleyball Registration Form (pdf, 20.38KB)

 

SOCCER CAMP 2014

Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 16-19 5:00-7:00pm Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Maureen McVey 636-926-9952 mmcvey@stjosephacademy.org

Soccer Registration Form (pdf, 17.5KB)


FIELD HOCKEY CAMP 2014
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 2-5 4:00-6:00pm Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Maggie Potter 314-965-5908 mpotter@stjosephacademy.org

Field Hockey Registration Form (pdf, 18.46KB)


LACROSSE CAMP 2014
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 9-12 5:00-7:00pm Girls entering 6th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact : Coach Jen Bisch 636-458-2008 jbisch@stjosephacademy.org

Lacrosse Camp Registration (pdf, 14.44KB)

SOFTBALL CAMP 2014
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 2-4 8:30-11:00am Girls entering 6th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00 jcummings@stjosephacademy.org

Softball Registration Form (pdf, 14.56KB)

CROSS COUNTRY 2014
Where: Forest Park
When: June 9th- 13th 8:30-10:00 am Girls entering 7th-9th grade
Camp fee: $45.00
Contact : Coach Yane 812-209-9022 wyane@stjosephacademy.org

Cross Country Registration Form (pdf, 323.37KB)


TENNIS CAMP 2014
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 16-18 9:00am-12:00pm
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Smith 314-753-1343 dsmith@stjosephacademy.org

Tennis Camp Registration Form (pdf, 16.84KB)


GOLF
Contact Carol Fromuth for information on summer programs 314-494-6306 cfromuth@stjosephacademy.org


SWIMMING/DIVING
Contact : Coach Khannie Dastgah for information on summer programs. 314-913-0420
kdastgah@stjosephacademy.org

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation