Skip main content and go to side navigation

Calendar

2014-2015 Fathers' Club Calendar of Events & Activities

Thursday, August 14: 6pm-8pm: Back to School Bash-Zahner Lounge & Porch

Thursday, August 21: 6pm-7pm: Mothers' Club and Fathers' Club provide dinner for the Freshmen & New Parent Meeting-Shanahan Commons

Monday, September 8: Celebration at Sunset at Sunset Country Club.  Golf, Tennis & Cards-there is something for everyone!

Saturday, Septenber 27: 10am-1pm: Fathers' Club service project-repair the kneelers in the Chapel. 

Saturday, October 4: 10am Fall Harvest-Fathers' Club provides lunch and drinks for SJA community.

Wednesday, October 29: 7:30am Father/Daughter Mass, gather at 7am in the Theatre to pray the Rosary. 

Sunday, November 2:  11am-4pm  High School Open House  (various shifts available)

Friday, January 16, 2015: 6pm Father/Daughter Dance

Saturday, February 28: An Evening with the Angels Dinner & Auction

Thursday, April 16: Installation Mass & Dinner with the Mothers' Club

Thursday, April 30: 6pm End of Year Meeting-Zahner Lounge & Porch

 

 

2014-2015 Fathers' Club Ongoing Service Opportunities
St. Patrick Center Soup Kitchen

800 N Tucker Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63101

  • Serving lunch to the homeless 
  • Select Saturdays throughout the school year (4 volunteers needed for each date); 11:30am-1:00pm

Fall St. Patrick Center Information & Directions (docx, 111.64KB)

St. Joe Serves on the 2nd-Sts. Peter & Paul Soup Kitchen

1919 S 7th St, Saint Louis, MO 63104

  • Prepare & serve a meal to the homeless.
  • We are committed to the 2nd of each month.
  • Weekdays 3:30-6:30pm – Weekends 10:30-1:30pm
  • Volunteers contacted via email for specific food donations each month.
  • 20-25 workers are needed to help serve and clean up-bring the whole family.

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation