Skip main content and go to side navigation

Summer Camps


MATHENY-GOESSLING BASKETBALL CAMP 2015

Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 1-4 6:30-8:30pm Girls entering 4th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $90.00
Contact: Coach Julie Matheny 314-984-9313 jmatheny@stjosephacademy.org 
Basketball Camp Registration Form (pdf, 75.56KB) 

VOLLEYBALL CAMP 2015
Where: St Joseph’s Academy
Session I—June 22-25, 9:30-11:30am Girls entering 3rd thru 6th grade
Session II—July 7-9, 9-11:30am Girls entering 7th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Karen Davis 636-928-6410 kdavis@stjosephacademy.org 
Volleyball Camp Registration Form (pdf, 16.2KB) 

SOCCER CAMP 2015
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 15-18 5:00-7:00pm Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Maureen McVey 636-926-9952 mmcvey@stjosephacademy.org 
Soccer Camp Registration Form (pdf, 82.19KB) 

FIELD HOCKEY CAMP 2015
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 1-4 5:00-7:00 pm Girls entering 3rd thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Claire Aubel 314-814-1844 caubel@stjosephacademy.org  
Field Hockey Camp Registration Form (pdf, 78.41KB) 

LACROSSE CAMP 2015
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 8-11 5:00-7:00pm Girls entering 6th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact : Coach Jen Bisch 636-458-2008 jbisch@stjosephacademy.org 
Lacrosse Camp Registration Form (pdf, 75.93KB) 

SOFTBALL CAMP 2015
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy
When: June 1-3 8:30-11:00am Girls entering 6th thru 9th grade
Camp fee: $85.00 jcummings@stjosephacademy.org 
Softball Camp Registration Form (pdf, 81.32KB) 

CROSS COUNTRY 2015
Where: Forest Park
When: June 15th-19th 8-9:30 am
Camp fee: $40.00
Contact : Coach Baine 636-219-6001 kbaine@stjosephacademy.org 
Cross Country Camp Registration Form (pdf, 117.68KB) 

TENNIS CAMP 2015
Where: St. Joseph’s Academy Girls entering 7th through 11th grade
When: June 15-17 9:00am-12:00pm
Camp fee: $85.00
Contact: Coach Smith 314-753-1343 dsmith@stjosephacademy.org 
Tennis Camp Registration Form (pdf, 73.68KB) 

GOLF
Contact Carol Fromuth for information on summer programs 314-494-6306 cfromuth@stjosephacademy.org

SWIMMING/DIVING
Contact : Coach Khannie Dastgah for information on summer programs. 314-977-7185
kdastgah@stjosephacademy.org

SUMMERTIME DEAD PERIOD WILL BE JULY 11-19, 2015. NO CONTACT WITH ATHLETES AT ALL.
FALL SPORTS NO CONTACT PERIOD JULY 27-AUG 2, 2015

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

© 2015 St. Joseph's Academy. All rights reserved.

2307 SOUTH LINDBERGH BLVD, ST. LOUIS, MO 63131. phone: (314)394.4300

Print Logo FooterSt. Joseph's Academy 2307 South Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63131 phone: (314) 394-4300 web: www.stjosephacademy.org

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation