Skip main content and go to side navigation

Contact Info

Athletic Hotline: (314) 394-4350

Athletic Director
Maureen McVey
mmcvey@stjosephacademy.org 

Basketball
Julie Matheny
jmatheny@stjosephacademy.org

Cross Country/Track
Keelin Baine
kbaine@stjosephacademy.org 

Dance Competition
Lindsey Colbert
lcolbert@stjosephacademy.org
 

FieldHockey
Claire Mantovani
cmantovani@stjosephacademy.org

Golf
Carol Fromuth
cfromuth@stjosephacademy.org

LaCrosse
Jen Bisch
jbisch@stjosephacademy.org

Racquetball
Cindy Burman
cburman@stjosephacademy.org

Soccer
Maureen McVey
mmcvey@stjosephacademy.org

Softball
J.P. Cummings
jcummings@stjosephacademy.org

Swimming
Khannie Dastgah
kdastgah@stjosephacademy.org

Tennis
Doug Smith
dsmith@stjosephacademy.org

Volleyball
Karen Davis
kdavis@stjosephacademy.org

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

© 2015 St. Joseph's Academy. All rights reserved.

2307 SOUTH LINDBERGH BLVD, ST. LOUIS, MO 63131. phone: (314)394.4300

Print Logo FooterSt. Joseph's Academy 2307 South Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63131 phone: (314) 394-4300 web: www.stjosephacademy.org

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation